Perry County Court House Government

Parks and Recreation

Board Members

According to Indiana Code 36-10-3-5, the Park and Recreation Board is made up of 5 members. Two members are appointed by the Circuit Court Judge, one member is appointed by the county executive, and two members are appointed by the county fiscal body. Terms are for 4 years.

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Perry County Courthouse.  All meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Calvin Cash
Rick Newton
Bret Lutgring
Jaime Hoesli
Brad Franzman